Roundtable with Friends #1.1 – 2016 Golf Season in Review

I’m back with a new podcast!

However, I am hoping to begin a different type of format for my recorded podcast and bring in friends, contacts and collegues within the Sports and Marketing industries. Saves everyone from having to listen to my voice for about 45 minutes each time!

My first attempt at this podcast features my good friend Joe Hoke and we discuss one of our passions in the sports, Golf and the 2016 Season in Review. A lot took place both on and off the golf course this season within the industry, so Joe and I talked quite a bit.

A second part of this podcast featuring a Ryder Cup Preview will be posted later today.

Hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

